Image -

Who can claim compensation from TVK?


EU Member States: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom.

EEA Member States: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway.

Signatories to the European Convention on Social Security in matters of occupational accidents and diseases: Israel, Quebec.


Worker's compensation and insurance
Information service and publications
Finnish Workers' Compensation Center